Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Andy Chittenden

Sierra Vista, AZ
Andy and his staff were easy to talk with. They always answered their phones. No question was treated as stupid. If anyone was busy on another call, they let you know and returned calls promptly. Fantastic company. We were grateful to have selected them.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel E. for Andy Chittenden

Marana, AZ
Andy was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all our questions honestly and quickly. He went the extra mile to get us the best rate.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michel G. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy is a very patient person to work with and very communicative

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Francisco B. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Always willing to help and answer questions when needed

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Adriana Z. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
The fact that Andy speaks Spanish and had all the patience in the world to explain everything clearly is most appreciated. Thank you, Andy!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Juan V. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
It was a very easy process with no problems. Thank you Andy!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth R. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy always responded in a timley manner pleasant and friendly in my dealings with him.

4.7 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria S. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy was great.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Massiel G. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy was available to help and answer question at any time of day, which made it very convenient for a person who travels a lot for work like myself. He took care of everything and made everything step by step in a very easy to understand. I'm glad Andy was the one to help us with our home purchase.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Perla M. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Everybody whom work there

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Diana G. for Andy Chittenden

Sierra Vista, AZ
I couldn’t be happier with the service Andy C. provided. He is knowledgeable and had my best interest in mind during the entire process. He was readily accessible and available to me. He also did a wonderful job answering any questions and communicated well during the process. Highly recommend Andy C., and again, couldn’t be happier.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Dominique S. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy always had a speedy response to any questions I had. Everyone on the team made my first home buying experience stress free.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by ruiz58 for Andy Chittenden

I can't believe the time and effort Mr Chittenden put into our loan. He is amazing keeps in touch with you almost on a daily base till complete. Andy is a very humble and honest person will make your experience very simple and easy. He is also there for you if you have any questions at any time, just send him an email and your response is there within minutes. Thanks Andy for all your hard work and without any pressure. Again thanks and God Bless.

4.8 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra P. for Andy Chittenden

Sierra Vista, AZ
Completed jystcaboyt everything in timely manner.

4.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by James P. for Andy Chittenden

Sierra Vista, AZ
Great interest rate

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Louie R. for Andy Chittenden

Green Valley, AZ
Andy worked really hard and got it done.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jamey L. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy is a pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
I was a first-time homebuyer, and he made the process of applying for a mortgage the first time easy and straightforward. He was able to offer a better rate than his competitor, with clearly explained and fair terms, and he was available during off hours to prepare prequalification letters for competitive bids in multi-offer situations. I would recommend him as a mortgage consultant for first-time homebuyers.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by June M. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy was very experienced and led me through the loan process all the while he was there to assiat guide and support me. Great experience.

4.3 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Juan B. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Able to realize my goals and do it legally

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jared P. for Andy Chittenden

Sierra Vista, AZ
WAS GREAT TO GET THIS TAKEN CARE OF IN A TIMELY MANNER GETTING MY QUESTIONS ASKED WHEN

4.8 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas G. for Andy Chittenden

Sahuarita, AZ
Andy kept us this the loop consistently, and kept my wife comforted throughout the process.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Megan P. for Andy Chittenden

Sierra Vista, AZ
.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Amber P. for Andy Chittenden

Marana, AZ
Andy was really quick to answer any questions I had (and believe me, there were a lot) and was very knowledgable. I was impressed by how quickly our refinance happened, the process was smooth from start to finish. I wholeheartedly recommend Andy, A+ experience!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Karen K. for Andy Chittenden

Sierra Vista, AZ
Andy was great and easy to work with. Everything went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Mackenzie M. for Andy Chittenden

Coolidge, AZ


4.8 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Araceli O. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy was very thorough and efficient. He responded quickly every time I had questions and made himself available at any time.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by German P. for Andy Chittenden

Sahuarita, AZ
Since the beginning, Andy guided us to the entire process setting right expectations in a detail manner. Andy is very professional and I will definitely recommend it to anyone. My family and I are very happy with the new house, here in Arizona since we moved from Florida two years ago. Thanks to Andy and other staff.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Tamara R. for Andy Chittenden

Sahuarita, AZ
Very professional and courteous. Very recommendable when buying your dream home!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Rosa M. for Andy Chittenden

Rio Rico, AZ
Un trato muy Profesional . atento y agradable persona. Quede muy satisfecha y estamos muy agradecidos por su atencion y ayuda prestada. MUCHAS GRACIAS. RECOMENDADO A MIS AMISTADES AL 100% EXCELENTE TRABAJO. ROSA MARIA CHAVEZ PEREIRA

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Cera W. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy was quick when responding and always had the answers.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey C. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
This was our first home purchase and Andy is very professional and courteous! His guidance throughout the entire process was amazing and he was quick to respond to our questions. I could not have asked for a better experience!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Crystal N. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy went over and beyond to help me. He exceeded my expectations. I couldn’t be happier! I’ll refer him to everyone I know.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Gustavo R. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Gustavo R

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Alma R. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Alma R

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sammeletta S. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Maria V. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
.


Line


Back to top