Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Melinda O. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
A million thank you's to Andy! He makes the complicated home buying process seem easy. As a first time home buyer I appreciated his expertise and willingness to answer all my questions. He communicated with me every step of the way and eased my mind when we ran into obstacles. I had complete confidence in him and I KNOW he worked hard for me. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home, first time or otherwise and plan on doing so. Thank you Andy!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Omar R. for Andy Chittenden

Sierra Vista, AZ
Andy and team were fast and efficient. They made my third home purchase experience the best and most convenient by far!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary E. for Andy Chittenden

Oro Valley, AZ
Andy was awesome to work with. As a first time home buyer he did a great job of walking me through the whole process and explaining everything to me in a way I could understand. He was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner and get me into my first house. Would highly recommend Andy to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by Gustavo R. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy went above and beyond to help me get my first home was very helpful and communication was very professional thank you Andy for all your help.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Scott R. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
From the initial contact with Andy, his guidance and help through the entire loan process was absolutely fantastic! The level of professionalism and the understanding of how to navigate the process was truly impressive. When a "glitch" occurred near the end of the process that nearly derailed everything, his ability to manage that process to a successful outcome was quite impressive. There are lots of choices out there, Andy was one of the best choices I made!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Juan Y. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Everything was fine and thank you

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by William B. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Very Nice and patient friendly with me.. i was a first time home owner...Thank you..

4.8 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jesus M. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Paul S. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
My wife and I had low expectations due to our history with our house. We originally bought our house in 2006, just before the housing crash in 2007-2008 and had run into roadblocks whenever we tried to refinance since. Andy quickly put our minds at ease and shared that we indeed had refinancing options. We were over the moon at the news. Due to the global COVID pandemic the process of closing took a little longer than we had hoped but Andy walked us through with much patience and grace.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse M. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Fast and easy

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Robert W. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy was always very responsive and provided guidance on the process along with Carly. Turnaround was very quick and it was a smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
You made the process quick and easy.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michael G. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy was very helpful and quick to respond too any questions that we had.

4.8 completed on December 20, 2020

Reviewed by Diego M. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy made clear his extra efforts to ensure our best best interests were his priority

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy was AMAZING!!! I was a first time home buyer with alot of unique circumstances, yet Andy was so patient, compassionate and understanding but very thorough!! I cannot say enough good things about his level of service throughout the whole process!!!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2020

Reviewed by Angel M. for Andy Chittenden

Coolidge, AZ
He's a great guy to work with, he has lots off patience,also he will walk you though and explain with details if you are confused with some of the requirements. I will definitely will recommend him with family and friends. Andy THANKYOU again man.

4.8 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel F. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Always was available to assist me. Thanks

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Gabriel C. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the whole buying process, also answered and returned calls in a timely manner. That made all the difference, especially being a first-time home buyer. Thanks! Gabe and Jessica

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Erik S. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy was very helpful throughout my home buying process. He is very patient and easy to communicate with. Never had any issues with him and made me feel comfortable throughout this process. I would defiantly recommend him for anyone buying a new home!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Lynda R. for Andy Chittenden

Sierra Vista, AZ
Very friendly Profesional

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Andy Chittenden

Nogales, AZ
answered all questions in a timely manner. kept us informed about all things coming up to be prepared for

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Andy Chittenden

Sierra Vista, AZ
Andy and his staff were easy to talk with. They always answered their phones. No question was treated as stupid. If anyone was busy on another call, they let you know and returned calls promptly. Fantastic company. We were grateful to have selected them.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel E. for Andy Chittenden

Marana, AZ
Andy was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all our questions honestly and quickly. He went the extra mile to get us the best rate.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michel G. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Andy is a very patient person to work with and very communicative

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Francisco B. for Andy Chittenden

Tucson, AZ
Always willing to help and answer questions when needed


Line


Back to top